BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2013 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

Chair:
Brian Knapp

Fairview Ridges Hospital
952.892.2000
bknapp1@fairview.org
 
 
 
Chair Elect:Ameet Shah
Shah Corporation
952.381.4155
ameet@shahcorp.com

 

 

Past Chair:
Chuck Armstrong
Rixmann Companies
952.646.3780
chuck.armstrong@rixmanncompanies.com


 

Treasurer:
Daniel Mahowald
Cornerstone Copy Center
952.891.8701
daniel@cornerstonecopy.com

 

President:
Bill Corby
Burnsville Chamber of Commerce
952.898.5641
bill@burnsvillechamber.com

 

Amie Burrill
Executive Director
Burnsville Convention & Visitors Bureau
952.895.4690
amie@burnsvillemn.com

Jamie Dahlen
Nicollet Inn - Best Western Premier
952.435.2100
jdahlen@blithehotels.com 

 

Jim White
White Funeral Home
952.894.5080
wyate@charter.com

 

 

Michelle Swanson
Xcel Energy
952.829.4504
michelle.m.swanson@xcelenergy.com 

 

Tony Brown
Burnsville Toyota
952.435.8200
tbrown@burnsvilletoyota.com

 

Shawn Nelson
New Spaces
952.898.5300
shawn@newspaces.com

 

Brian Wisforf
Dougherty, Molenda, Solfest, Hills & Bauer, P.A.
952.432.3136
Bwisdorf@dmshb.com

 

 


 


Upcoming Events

Community Profile/Map


Members can offer Hot Deals (promote specials, sale prices or discounts) on the Burnsville Chamber website. 

 

 

 


Connect With Us









 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2nd, 2014

Legends Golf Club, Prior Lake

Contact the Chamber Office for more info!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2nd, 2014

Legends Golf Club, Prior Lake

Contact the Chamber Office for more info!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2nd, 2014

Legends Golf Club, Prior Lake

Contact the Chamber Office for more info!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2nd, 2014

Legends Golf Club, Prior Lake

Contact the Chamber Office for more info!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2nd, 2014

Legends Golf Club, Prior Lake

Contact the Chamber Office for more info!

Thanks to our website sponsors:



 







 



Corner Piece Web